English Materials

All the materials listed in this site are available for download and use for educational purposes only.

Download Instructions: Right click on the link and choose "save target as" to download the file.

Say It Series

Author(s):  Joan M. Emmett

The Say It Series is comprised of eight Teacher’s Manuals designed to develop listening and speaking skills for school age children beginning in Kindergarten. The program uses a TPR (Total Physical Response) approach emphasizing oral and listening comprehension.

Not available for download.
Write It Series

Author(s):  Jerre Bennett, Joan M. Emmett

The Write It Series are written lessons correlated to those in the Say It Series. Each book is written as a non-disposable student book and is accompanied by a Teacher’s Manual. The Manual includes Dictation and Journal entries for each lesson.

Write It: Something About The Marshall Islands

Author(s):  Jerre Bennett

As part of the Write It Series, this student book and teacher’s manual centers on simple paragraph writing. The them of the text is th Marshall Islands. The main goal of the book is the publication of a books written by the student. Illustrations are completed by the students themselves.